Killarney Hotel Links

Below are some useful Travel Resources:
 

Air

Kerry Airport www.kerryairport.com
 

Ferries

P&O Irish Sea www.poirishsea.com
Stena Line www.stenaline.com
Irish Ferries www.irishferries.com
Swansea Cork Ferries www.swansea-cork.ie
 

Bus & Rail

Irish Rail www.irishrail.ie
Bus Eireann www.buseireann.ie
 

Car Rental 

Nova Car Hire www.novacarhire.com 
Budget Car Rental www.budget.ie
Sixt Car Rental www.sixt.ie
Avis www.avis.ie
Hertz www.hertz.ie
  

Golfing

Killarney Golf & Fishing Club www.killarney-golf
Beaufort Golf Club www.beaufort-golf-club.com

Castlerosse Golf Club www.castlerosse.ie
Dunloe Golf Course www.thedunloe.com/golf-dunloe-club

Attractions, Tours & Adventure

Killarney National Park www.killarneynationalpark.ie
Ring of Kerry Website www.ringofkerrytourism.com
Nathan Kingerlee www.outdoorsireland.com
Kerry Website www.adventureinkerry.com
Sullivan’s Bike Rental www.killarneyrentabike.com
Killarney Ghost Tour www.killarneyghosttour.com
Dingle/Fungie Tour www.dingledolphin.com
Sailing www.traleebaysailingschool.com
Jaunting Cars www.killarneyjauntingcars.ie
Sea Boat Trips www.kenmareanglingandsightseeing.com
Kate Kearneys- info on the Gap www.katekearneyscottage.com
Blasket Trips www.greatblasketisland.net
Skellig Island Trips www.skelligislands.com
Muckross House www.Muckross-house.ie

Lily of Killarney Watercoach www.derostours.com

Killarney Race Course www.goracingkillarney.com

Killarney Riding Stables www.horsevacationireland.com

REVIEWS